The Gamekeeper

The price of freedom is eternal vigilance

Stuff I Just Can't Throw Away – even though those are perfectly recyclable :)

Let me put a nice virtual “stamp” on this message’s “envelope”, and it will promptly be posted – just like magic – thanks to Plinky.com

 

Stamps…

As a kid, I started a stamp collection, and had a few special “Stamp Booklets” nicely organized etc.

After a while, I had no more time to properly take care of that hobby, but I kept on collecting nice stamps ever since, with the elusive idea that “when I retire”, I will then have time to look into this hobby more seriously.

I guess that “when I retire”, stamps may no longer exist on the planet, so the new name of that hobby will by that time be a branch of archeology.

But by all means, if you do have nice stamps, and you don’t know what to do with them, send them my way, and it will join my “future hobby” box ;)

And in any case, I invite you to “stamp” your presence on the net by saying “hello” via the comment box below!

Happy New Year of the Rabbit

Powered by Plinky

2011/02/05 - Posted by | Fun | ,

1 Comment »

  1. wow very nice pictures about stamp?? i like it, , .

    greeting from mas raden

    Comment by mas raden | 2011/03/03 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

